Don't you see me on my hands and knees? Begging and bleeding. You're smiling as you bite the hand that feeds. But will you never see?

Can't you hear me screaming, once again?
Voices you can't hear
Because you are consumed and incontent
With everlasting greed

-Epica


Nej, nu är det fan dags att ge upp. Det kan inte vara värt det här? Det  kan  inte  vara  värt  det!?
Ångest, ångest, ångest
Underbara, ständigt närvarande ångest.


Think of all the things
we've shared and seen -
don't think about the way things
might have been

Think of me, think of me waking,
silent and resigned.
Imagine me, trying too hard
to put you from my mind.
Recall those days
look back on all those times,
think of the things we'll never do -
there will never be a day,
when I won't think of you

- Phantom of the opera


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0