101024230

"And I don't want the world to see me
Cause I don't think that they'd understand
When everything's made to be broken
I just want you to know who I am


And you can't fight the tears that ain't coming

Or the moment of truth in your lies
When everything seems like the movies
Yeah you bleed just to know your alive"

Iris - Goo Goo Dolls


"I wish
Wishing for you to find your way
And I'll hold on for all you need
That's all we need to say
I'll take my chances while
You take your time with
This game you play

But I can't control your soul
You need to let me know
You leaving or you gonna stay"

Let Love In - Goo Goo Dolls



Nej, jag kan inte sluta känna. Jag har försökt men det går inte. Jag var förvirrad redan för en månad sen, för två och för tre. Men den förvirringen slår inte den jag kände igår, och idag.
Jag vill bara veta vad det är som händer, men jag tror inte det finns något svar på den frågan, faktiskt, det känns ganska hopplöst. I alla fall just nu, så varför kan jag inte släppa det?

Varförvarförvarför!?


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0